Fall Sports

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom

press to zoom
1/7

High School Varsity Football
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Tim Johnson tjohnson@franklinchristianacademy.org

 

Assistant Coaches:

Offensive Coordinator: KC Jorgensen kjorgensen@franklinchristianacademy.org 
 

Defensive Coordinator: Shaka Hill shill@franklinchristianacademy.org 
 

Special Teams: Craig Hentrich

cr71store@gmail.com
 

WRs/DBs: Ehidiamen Imeokparia
 

Defensive Assistant/LBs: Scott Tunnell

 

Team Information (Offseason Schedule, Season Schedule, Team Roster)

High School Varsity Volleyball
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Dedra Roberson droberson@franklinchristianacademy.org 

 

Assistant Coaches

Assistant: Lauren Roberson - leroberson13@gmail.com 

 

FCA offers a full JV schedule  and developmental teams as well

 

Team Information (Offseason Schedule, Season Schedule, Team Roster

High School/Middle School Cross Country
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Edie Ekstrand eekstrand@franklinchristianacademy.org 

 

Assistant Coaches

Assistant: Angela Dodd


 

Team Information (Offseason Schedule, Season Schedule, Team Roster)

Middle School Football
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Craig Hentrich

cr71store@gmail.com 

 

Assistant Coaches

Defensive Coordinator: Justin Jaco 

Assistant: Adam Hubble

 

Team Information (Offseason Schedule, Season Schedule, Team Roster)

Middle School Volleyball
 

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Lauren Roberson

leroberson13@gmail.com 

 

FCA offers Middle School developmental teams as well

 

Team Information (Offseason Schedule, Season Schedule, Team Roster)

High School Varsity Girls Soccer

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Rod McLain  rmclain@franklinchristianacademy.org 


 

Team Information (Offseason Schedule, Season Schedule, Team Roster)