Coaching Staff

 

 

Wayne Smith (wsmith@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Athletic Director
Boys and Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
Education: Tennessee State University

 

Tim Johnson (tjohnson@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Assistant Athletic Director

Head Coach, Varsity Football

Dan Richey (drichey@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Coach, Cross Country

Head Coach, MS Soccer

 

Shaka Hill (shill@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Asst Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator, Football

Strength and Conditioning Staff

Education: University of Memphis
 

Rod McLain (rmclain@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Coach, Varsity Soccer

Head Coach, Girls MS Basketball

Stacee Strickland (sstrickland@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Coach, Golf

Strength and Conditioning Lead Staff

 

Donna Brown-Wynn (dbrownwynn@gmail.com)

Head Coach, Girls Varsity Basketball

Joel Litton (joellitton@bellsouth.net)

Head Coach, Baseball

Ashley Donelly (adonnelly@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Coach, Cheerleading

Craig Hentrich (cr71store@gmail.com)

Head Coach, MS Football

 

 

Franklin Christian Academy / Mailing Address: PO Box 157 Franklin, TN 37065
Physical Address: 818 Old Charlotte Pike East, Franklin, TN 37064

 

Telephone: 615-599-9229 / Fax: 615-599-9441

Cognia Logo - White can't see on light b
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Instagram