Coaching Staff

 

 

Wayne Smith (wsmith@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Athletic Director
Boys and Girls Varsity Basketball Coach
Education: Tennessee State University

 

Dedra Roberson (droberson@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Assistant Athletic Director

Head Coach, Varsity and MS Volleyball

Asst Coach, Golf

 

Steve Adams (sadams@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Varsity Football Coach

Paul Ellsworth (pellsworth@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Coach, Cross Country

Tim Harrison

Asst Coach, Football

Asst Coach, Strength and Conditioning

 

Shaka Hill (shill@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Asst Head Coach / Defensive Coordinator, Football

Head Coach, Strength and Conditioning

Education: University of Memphis
 

Rod McLain (rmclain@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Coach, Varsity Soccer

Head Coach, Girls MS Basketball

Stacee Strickland (sstrickland@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Coach, Golf

Asst Girls MS and Varsity Bball

Asst. MS Volleyball

 

Jim Tannahill (jtannahill@franklinchristianacademy.org)

Head Coach, MS Soccer

Education: US Naval Academy

 

 

Franklin Christian Academy

 

Mailing Address:

PO Box 157

Franklin, TN 37065

 

Physical Address:
818 Old Charlotte Pike East
Franklin, TN 37064

 

Telephone: 615-599-9229
Fax: 615-599-9441

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon